SPECIAL OPPORTUNITY FOR ADVANCED PRACTITIONERS OF THE TRANSCENDENTAL MEDITATION® PROGRAM

WOMEN’S WPA DURING

THE 9 DAYS OF MOTHER DIVINE

16th – 18th April 2021

We warmly invite all women Governors and Sidhas to join us ONLINE for
an extended rounding and knowledge program, 16th – 18 th April.

This weekend will coincide with Navratri – Nine Days of Mother Divine.
The expression ‘Mother Divine’ refers to the universal, all nourishing
qualities of nature – bliss, intelligence, creativity, harmony – that always
promote life in the direction of peace and progress.
These qualities are inherent within us and are cultivated every time we
transcend and enliven our unbounded, transcendental Self.

We hope you can join us and enjoy some deep transcending, and some
well-deserved rest, all of which supports our natural ability to nourish, uplift, and enrich our own life and the lives of everyone around us.

In addition to the extended rounding program, we will have the opportunity to discuss individual experiences with a TM-Sidhi Administrator and enjoy unique aspects of Vedic Knowledge relevant to women, offered by our Raj Rajeshwari (Administrator of the Women’s Wing of the TM organization).

On this weekend we will offer a WPA program that will comfortably
accommodate women throughout eastern and central Australia.

Governors and Sidhas in Western Australia are welcome to join but due to time differences may find the schedule a little out of alignment with their daily routine.

Course Schedule

The general schedule is as follows (after registration further details of the
course will be provided):  

Friday evening

  • one hour orientation meeting from: 8:00 pm AEST / 7:30 pm ACST / 6:00pm WA.

Saturday

  • starts with a rounding program at: 8:00 am AEST / 7:30 am ACST / 6 am WA
  • break for lunch
  • continues with an afternoon knowledge and experience session
  • afternoon program together
  • break for dinner
  • continues with an evening session that concludes by 9:15 pm AEST / 8:45pm ACST / 7:15 pm WA.   

Sunday morning

  • starts with a rounding program at: 8:00 am AEST / 7:30 am ACST / 6 am WA
  • followed by a 30 minute final meeting
  • the WPA concludes at 12 noon AEST / 11:45 am ACST / 10 am WA.

We hope you can join us for this opportunity for revitalizing rest and
profound knowledge from the comfort of your own homes.

All you need is a quiet, comfortable space without interruptions.

COURSE FEE: $50

To register simply fill in the details below.




Your First Name (required)

Your Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Mobile Number (required)

Your Postcode (required)

TM Teacher you learnt with (if known)

TM Centre where you learnt (if known)

Any other comments